The Topanga Community Center organizes a variety of events throughout the year to better serve and support the community. The TCC hosts monthly senior dinners through the efforts of the Canyon Sages, youth arts programming through Topanga Youth Services, and offers seasonal events for community members of all ages.

Our major fundraiser is the annual Topanga Days festival. Other traditional events include the annual Egg Hunt (March/April) and Family Holiday Party (Dec) designed to bring Topanga families together, seasonal Food Truck Fridays, the annual Swap Meet/Chili Cook-Off, Fiddle & Griddle  Overnight Campout,  and many more.  

Please check our calendar frequently.  And don’t forget to become a member to receive special deals for events and ongoing programs and classes.

Upcoming Events

Loading Classes & Events

Classes & Events Search and Views Navigation

Class or Event Views Navigation

List of Classes & Events

Disco Night

Saturday, February 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

$10 for members $20 for non-members

Senior Flex Voting Center

Tuesday, February 25 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Flex Vote Center lends a special focus to seniors

Supper Club Flyer

Flying Pig Supper Club

Sunday, March 1 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Symphony Performance

Sunday, March 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Food Truck Friday

Friday, March 13 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bingo

Sunday, March 15 @ 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Class or Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm

After a long hiatus of more than 20 years, TCC is a licensed BINGO operator and hosted its first BINGO night on September 8, 2018. Adults 21+ only. $20 Entry Fee includes 4 cards.

TYS-Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, March 27 @ 7:00 am - Saturday, March 28 @ 9:30 pm

TYS, Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, March 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Square Dance

Friday, April 24 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
|Recurring Class or Event (See all)

One event on Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:30 pm

There’s no experience necessary to have a great time at a TCC square dance! A professional caller, 3 piece band, and a whole lot of fun. Families welcome unless otherwise noted. $20 non-members / $10 members  

The Topanga Historical Society Potluck

Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

TEP Silent Auction Gala

Saturday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

More information to follow.

Topanga Days

Saturday, May 23 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Class or Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 10:00 am

One event on Monday, May 25, 2020 at 10:00 am

According to the Topanga Historical Society, the first Topanga Days Country Fair was held in 1973. This annual fundraiser for the TCC, held on the three-day Memorial Day weekend, has grown into LA County’s bohemian rock music festival. With 20+ bands on two stages, the weekend festivities are a mainstay event that embody a music lover’s way of life, welcoming new listeners and paying homage to the roots of Topanga’s musical history. For more information and to register as a…

Family Holiday Party

Friday, December 4 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Senior Holiday Dinner

Sunday, December 6 @ 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
+ Export Events
Scroll to Top